Testimonials

8 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Apr 15, 2015 | | Middleburg Heights , OH
Client's rating: 5 of 5

To all of Integrity Home Care, our heartfelt thank you for your loving care and the kindness you have shown our Dad.

Apr 15, 2015 | | Middleburg Heights , OH
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I am grateful to Integrity Home Care for the care being provided. I have been married to my wife for over 60 years and I am the primary caregiver for her. We have had your agency several times in the past. We are so thankful for our nurse and therapists that we think of them, "as part of the family."

Apr 15, 2015 | | Middleburg Heights , OH
Client's rating: 5 of 5

To the Staff of Integrity Home Care, You will always be remembered for your care and compassion.

Apr 15, 2015 | | Middleburg Heights , OH
Client's rating: 5 of 5

With special thanks to all of you at Integrity Home Care. For everything you’ve done for Mom and for being the special people you are…thank you so very much!

Apr 15, 2015 | | Middleburg Heights , OH
Client's rating: 5 of 5

With great pleasure, I am impelled to comment my therapist and nurse who have attended me the past two months. Both were very knowledgeable and professional. They were amiable, caring, cheerful, optimistic, encouraging and helpful. Their visits lifted my sagging spirits and I will miss them as I consider them to be friends I admire and respect.

Apr 15, 2015 | | Middleburg Heights , OH
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I made significant progress in increasing strength and improving mobility guided by my physical therapist.

Apr 15, 2015 | | Middleburg Heights , OH
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We want to thank Integrity Home Care for being so quick to coordinate services for an Assisted Living resident of ours. We were very impressed with how quickly things were handled. So thank you all again! You have a great team and we are grateful to you all!

Apr 15, 2015 | | Middleburg Heights , OH
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Integrity Home Care helped us out with a complicated case that no other agency would take. I appreciate the amazing care your agency provided for that patient. I will be using your agency for all of our patients in the future!

8 results found. Viewing page 1 of 1.
Choose a text size:
A A A

Contact Us

Why Choose Us?

  • Market Leader in timeliness of care
  • Local – we live and work here
  • Home care is our passion, it’s all we do
  • Service and outcome driven with focus on communication
  • Collaborative healthcare partner
  • Compassionate attention to each patient’s unique needs
  • Expertise and focus on transitions